Save the Harbor's Board of Directors


Joseph P. Newman, Chair
National Grid

Christian R. Scorzoni, Esq., Vice Chair
Travaglini Eisenberg Kiley

Susan Tracy, Vice Chair
The Strategy Group

Mark Chrisos, Treasurer
Con Edison Clean Energy Businesses

Laura A. Burke, Clerk
Chatham Bars Inn

Patricia A. Foley


Christopher Byner
Boston Centers for Youth & Families

Tom Cox
Bosport Docking/Constitution Marina

Karen Fernandes
Mellon Capital

Paul D. Foster
Paul D. Foster & Associates

Elisabeth Jackson
Bridge Over Troubled Waters

James Jensen
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion/Live Nation

Eugene Kennedy
Lee Kennedy Co., Inc.

Thomas A. Kershaw
Hampshire House Corporation

Martha Laposata
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

David Lee
Stull and Lee, Inc.

Michael A. Leon, Esq.
Nutter McClennen & Fish

Nicholas Martin
Coca-Cola of Northern New England

Thomas N. O’Brien
The HYM Investment Group, LLC

Julie Pagano
Bay State Cruise Company

Judith Pederson, Ph.D.
MIT Sea Grant College Program

Joseph R. Savage
Wallwork Curry McKenna

James Shine, Ph.D.
Harvard School of Public Health

David Spillane, AICP, RIBA
Goody Clancy

Elizabeth Toledo, LMSW
YMCA of Greater Boston

Thomas G. Wolfe
Jennison Associates


Beth Nicholson, Founding Chair
Nicholson Foundation

Joseph R. Savage, Past Chair
Wallwork Curry McKenna

Kyle B. Warwick, Past Chair

No comments: